• HESUS ATTOR - Pardon


GNGR028 // released September 13, 2013

Hesus Attor is:
El Cathedralico – vocals
Juan Pablo Pede Ri Gad – guitars
Gorgonzol Mathadores – guitars
Senor Jose Drastic – bass
Pedro De Carbon – drums

All music, lyrics and arrangements by Hesus Attor except Odreži, nareži, zareži.
That song was made by Ivica Čuljak, also known as Satan Panonski.

Produced by Matej Zec and Hesus Attor

Recorded, edited, mixed and mastered at studio G.I.S. – Rijeka by Matej Zec in 2013 AD

Artwork by Filip Burburan – Morka

Cover, CD design and photos by Mirko Žorž (mirkozorz.com)

Special thanks goes to : Matej Zec for his patience and brilliant work, Filip Burburan for amazing paintings (as usual) and Mirko Žorž for amazing photos and help in every way.

Thanks to our : fans, families, friends, girlfriends, enemys, concert organizers we worked with and bands we played with. Hope to see you all again very soon!

Hail Cahracack! Hail Schwinnland!

Track Listing

  1. Pardon
  2. Into the Blast
  3. Apocalipsis Alternativa
  4. Elementaler
  5. Next Year Apocalypse
  6. Introduction Song
  7. Bezvezel
  8. Odreži nareži zareži
  9. Fahrenheit S.O.S.
  10. Program Interrupt
  11. Bombono Vox
  12. Petrosimul Part 2

More in Geenger Records View All