E.N.D. - Demonic8
€0.00 - €7.00

  • E.N.D. - Demonic8
  • E.N.D. - Demonic8
  • E.N.D. - Demonic8
  • E.N.D. - Demonic8
  • E.N.D. - Demonic8
  • E.N.D. - Demonic8

E.N.D. - Demonic8
€0.00 - €7.00

GNGR045 // released December 11, 2015

1997-2005 re-recorded demo collection

Alen Babin - Alekke - Guitars, Vocals
Davor Babin - Didin - Drums
Ivan Car - Bass

Recorded and edited @ home by E.N.D.
Vocals recorded @ Studio D.I.M.
Mixed and mastered @ Kut Sobe by Ivan Jakić
Cover artist: Petar Vukorepa

A special thank you goes to all the people involved in songwriting, performing or recording of the original songs re-recorded for this album:
Branko Kolenc - Brane 1979-2005 RIP (Bass, 1996-1997, 2003-2005)
Ivan Segarić - Segy (Guitars 2000-2003, Bass 2005-2009)
Mario Mandir (Guitars, 2003-2007)
Davor Vekić (Vocals 1996-1997, Bass 1997-2000)
Luka Škara - Lule (Bass, 2001-2003)
Jure Antičević (Bass, 2000-2001)
Boro - Studijo za sirotinju (Producer on Shortest Distance From The Truth, Thru The Thorns and …To The Bones!)
Jurica Marković (Nerve Noir lyrics)
Šime Basioli (Cover and multimedia designer on …To The Bones!)

Also we would like to thank Daniel Juković - Juky for jumping in as a bass player in Ivan's recent absence and keeping the band in shape, Ivan Kutija for letting us use his home studio and for spending his free time with us on the last couple of records and Petar Vukorepa - Pero for all the designs and visuals.

Track Listing

  1. Life Is Pain
  2. Nerve Noir
  3. Human Aggression
  4. In Spite of Emptiness
  5. 100 rpm
  6. Antitrust
  7. Kill the Old Man
  8. My Vision
  9. Sins of Hate
  10. Raped Souls
Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More from E.N.D.

More in Geenger Records View All