E.N.D. - Illustrating Evil

  • E.N.D. - Illustrating Evil

E.N.D. - Illustrating Evil

GNGR025 // released June 10, 2013

E.N.D. is:
Alen Babin / guitars and vocals
Ivan Car / bass guitar and backing vocals
Davor Babin - Didin / drums


All music, arrangements and lyrics by E.N.D. except “Sentenced” - lyrics by Ivan Segarić
Intro by Odium

Recorded by E.N.D. @ home
Vocal tracks recorded @ Studio D.I.M.
Edited and mixed @ Subscalar studios
Mastering by Jocke Skog @ the Sunmountain Facilities (www.jockeskog.com)
Produced by E.N.D. & Subscalar Studios

Cover design and layout artwork by Šime Basioli (www.simeb.net)

Track Listing

  1. Condemned to Servitude
  2. Avoid Eye Contact
  3. Deception
  4. Ways that Never Were
  5. Passing Time
  6. Sentenced
  7. Disowned
  8. All Foregone

More from E.N.D.

More in Geenger Records View All